If you don't want your Gmail address and emails anymore, you can remove them from your Google Account. Deleting them won't delete your entire Google Account. What happens when you delete your Gmail service. Your emails and mail settings will be deleted. You can no longer use your Gmail address to send or receive email.
Can I create a new Gmail account with the name that my No. You cannot re-register with the same username. There are two simple reasons behind this: first is to prevent fraudulent use of of the name that the previous owner had. Think of having a username as your Identity Card. People can identify you t Google Account Delete specific Google services or your Google Account If you're no longer interested in using specific Google services, like Gmail or YouTube, you can sign in to your Google Account to delete them. You can even delete your entire account and all your data, like emails and photos. How to Recover Permanently Deleted Gmail Account If you have lost your Google account or someone has intentionally deleted your Google account to put you in a stone age. It cost you all your Google Drive data, All Mails, and all other Google account services. But if you want to recover old Gmail Account just follow the step and you can get Recover Permanently Deleted Gmail Account.
How To Recover Deleted Gmail Account - Full Guide - Geeabo
May 17, 2019 How Long Does Gmail Keep Emails? | Your Business This protects against data loss if hackers compromise your account, due to a deleted inactive account or due to accidental message deletion on your part. The easiest way to do this is to use Internet Message Access Protocol to export your Gmail to a local email client like Mozilla Thunderbird, Pegasus Mail, IBM Lotus Notes or Microsoft Outlook. Windows 10 Mail App - Restore Deleted Email - Microsoft®
No, at this time Google will not deactivate Gmail accounts due to inactivity. Now users have the option to share parts of their account data or notify someone if they’ve been inactive for a certain period of time. For further details see About Inactive Account Manager. 37.2K views
This article tells you the same. Yes, if you too want to know how to recover a deleted Gmail account, walk through the article and learn how you can retrieve a deleted Gmail account. Note: It is advised to recover a deleted Google account within two days of deletion, otherwise it gets hard to restore it, and sometimes you cannot restore it at all. Note: If you have more than one Google Account, deleting one won’t delete the others. Go to myaccount.google.com. At the left, click Data and personalization. Scroll to "Download, delete, or make a